Recently got into II

I have got into three light novels that are online only as far as I know.

Evil God Average by: Kitaseno Yunaki

When she stands, she’s like a white peony. When she sits, she’s like a tree peony. When she walks, she’s like a lily flower. And when you look her in the eyes, she’s like the Great King of Terror.
Despite having the qualities to be a peerless bishoujo, because of the look of her eyes and that atmosphere of hers, she’s feared by others; such a girl is forcefully sent to another world.
Being told that she would be granted a wish as a special favour, the girl made a wish────

“Make my eyes and atmosphere normal please.”

This is a story recounting the lifestyle in a parallel world of a girl who would be perfect (probably) if just her one weakpoint was overcome.

A fantasy comedy with magic, dungeons, and a hero and demon king(candidate) who she gets tangled up with.
She’s cursed though.

(Summary from Oniichanyamette)


Tilea’s Worries by: Rina Shito

 With the progression of his Chuuni Disease, Shioda Tetsuya is shunned by his family, and dies in despair, a thirty three year old jobless virgin. He vowed that if he was born again, this time he would stay away from delusions and live life seriously. Fortunately, he reincarnated in another world as a girl named Tilea, and lived a happy life with her kind parents and adorable little sister, but…
  Lately, she’d been troubled. Her beloved sister had begun talking about how she was actually one of the Six Demon Generals, serving directly under Demon King Zorg, a descendant of the Three Great Demons. The situation was looking bad. She had to do something before this Chuuni Disease got any worse!
  This is a fantasy “misunderstanding story” about a protagonist who has not noticed in the slightest that she’s a “cheat”-like existence, and how in her efforts to heal her sister’s Chuuni Disease (except that she really is one of the Six Demon Generals), she somehow or other ended up setting out to defeat the Demon King.

(Summary from Oniichanyamette)


And So the Girl Obtained a Wicked Girl’s Body by: Kurokawa Tenri

I was born with an incredibly frail body. When the curtain was about to close on my life at the age of 17, a breathtakingly cute angel with a gentle smile appeared before me and gave me the body of another person.
Apparently, this girl seems to have gone to ended their own life.

I got this body because her death was unscheduled, but I don’t intend to follow her path.
Anyways, this is a really healthy body!
Not like the weak body I had at all!

Thank you very much! I’ll make sure live life to the fullest in this body no matter what obstacles come my way!
What!? This girl was hated? My family shuns me? That doesn’t matter.
I’ll overcome anything now that I have this healthy body! I don’t care that she didn’t have friends. I didn’t have any either!

All right, I’ll try my best in this new life!

(Summary by Moonbunny Café)

I would give you pictures, but I rather lead you to the site (click on the titles) where they are at since two of them don’t have a cover illustration and giving one picture to one isn’t really fair. The first two have some fantasy or adventure elements and the last one is a shoujo where a girl, who died is given a second chance in another body. All three stories are really funny and I bet people would enjoy it…I wonder if anyone is actually reading this…Oh well. I will also update my light novel tomorrow after work, so look forward to it. Once again, is anyone reading this?

2 thoughts on “Recently got into II”

  1. Did you see Evil god average cover? With Anri represented as the last boss?Wonderfull right!
    Destruction flag otome cover was … well Katarina looks like a villainess.
    Tensei oujo cover was fluffy Rose is so cute!
    In Yandere otome cover our protagonist ( Lycoris i forgot her name) really looks like snow white .
    Sorry for the rant gomen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

