Update and another two light novels to enjoy

Manga Hunter here. It is 12 A. M. where I am, but I am restless, so I have updated the light novel on my site.

Chapter 5: Please don’t touch me!

I have also decided to tell you guys of two other light novels I am really enjoying. One is ongoing and the other is complete.

The Reincarnated Princess Strikes Down Flags Again Today by: Bisu

I was reborn as a princess in the world an otome game with memories of my previous life.

Wait, what? I’m the Heroine’s love rival? You’re kidding! I have no intention of falling in love with any of those pathetic guys, because the one I like is a support character, the Commander of the Royal Knights.

Except the Heroine, after being reincarnated in this shitty game where the support characters are way better than the love interests, is threatening to bring down my own life with flags, and I am determined to strike them down.

(Summary from Baka-updates manga)

I reincarnated into an otome game as a villainess with only destruction flags… by: YAMAGUCHI SATORU

I recovered my past memories when I was hit on the head by a rock. I am Katarina Claes, the eight year old daughter of the duke. In a feverish nightmare, during which I became the prince’s fiancee, I have realized that this is the otome game from the previous life. Also, I’ve turned into the villainess that interfered with the romance of the capture targets… If the heroine got a happy end, I would be exiled, while if she got a bad end, I would be killed by the capture target… I have no happy end!? Why is it only bad!? Somehow I have to avoid the destruction end, and reach old age peacefully!!

(Summary from OmegaHarem Translations)

The first novel is ongoing and is licensed, but not in English as far as I know so visit the site to read the English Translation. The second one is complete and licensed, but just like the other one, the light novel is not licensed in English, so can only read online for English. Just click on the titles to visit the site where they are translated in. They are both funny and if you love reincarnated villainess stories then these are for you. I better get ready to sleep since I have work in the morning…once again, is anyone reading this? T_T

2 thoughts on “Update and another two light novels to enjoy”

    1. It is finished, but I heard that the light novels were going to be continuing where the online version left off, so maybe those chapters will be translated someday.
      In other words, online chapters complete; light novels getting there.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

