Announcement concerning stories

Manga Hunter once again. I think I mentioned about stories that I had in Fictionpress being transferred to this site and after some consideration, I decided to take down Kurosagi Child from Fictionpress and have it placed in this site. It will allow me to enjoy it once again, since it has been awhile since I last wrote it. So look forward to it on Friday and this story will have a cover as well. For the ones who have no idea what I am talking about, Kurosagi Child is an old story of mines that I posted and would like to enjoy it again…actually here’s a summary for now, so please enjoy and look forward to it on Friday.

Kurosagi Child

Hatori went to the Kurosagi Complex to get Kurosagi to solve the murder of his wife, but instead finds a little girl with a plate of cookies. Follow the story of Hatori and Kurosagi as they solve cases using Kurosagi’s “Secrets.”

 

Leave a Reply

