Favorite scenes page

Manga Hunter again. I made a new page called Favorite scenes and this is dedicated to scenes that I found to be funny. I wrote the scenes in script format, since I don’t want the chance of getting in trouble by using manga pages for these scenes. After reading these scenes feel free to read the manga, anime, light novel, or visual novel that the scene is from to support the creators of the work and the translators.

If you want to suggest some scenes to the page, please let me know in the comments.

The only scene so far in the page is from an old manga called Operation Liberate Men by: Mira Lee. I hope to find more for the page, but enjoy this funny scene for now.

Needed for this World

Leave a Reply

