Update for Two Stories!

Manga Hunter here! i have updated I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too! Precious Stone. I mentioned last week that if the chapter for Precious Stone wasn’t complete before Friday then I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too! would have two updates, but since that isn’t the case now, only one chapter per story, but if the next chapter for Precious Stone is not complete for next week then I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too! will have a double release. Anyway on with the story and please comment guys, so I know what you guys want. I’m starting to think that I am talking to myself again.

I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 12: This is a Tutoring session right?


Precious Stone

Chapter 4: Path to Azseldo Kingdom

Leave a Reply

