Update for Kurosagi Child and Manga Recommendation

Manga Hunter here! Kurosagi Child has been updated for today.

Case 6: Bloody Nile

I also want to make another manga recommendation.

Knight Fantastic Night by: Vivibear著

knight fantastic night

(image from Baka-Updates)

Lin is just an ordinary high school student. But on the day she transfers to a new school, she gets a video game, which sends her to the world of King Arthur. There, she meets a mysterious wizard, who tells her that her mission is to find and gather the Knights of the Round Table.

(summary from Baka-Updates)


I admit that I wasn’t going to recommend this when I read the first chapter, but it slowly grew on me and I kind of like the portrayal of future King Arthur. The main girl character is annoying, but I hope she improves in the future like many shoujo main characters. I’ll try to make more recommendations when I find ones that catch my attention.

Leave a Reply

