Angelic Weapon update and announcement

Manga Hunter here! Angelic Weapon has been updated, but besides that I also wanted to let you guys know that a story, Paths of Yulan, that I self-published in the past will now have its chapters posted on this site. Basically because I have zero sales and I want to know if the problem is publicity or story (I hope it isn’t story, since it is one of my favorites).  Chapter one is already on the site, but it will no longer be a teaser. The chapters on my other site will be taken down, so no spoilers (heh, heh). If all goes according to plan than this will appear as either a Wednesday update or a Friday update (whatever is convenient for me and my schedule). Anyway, here is the Angelic Weapon chapter.

Chapter 17: Tanpopo’s Attachment

Leave a Reply

