Current Mascot for Manga Hunter Blog

Manga Hunter here! I went to a Chinese Festival today and fell in love with this plush at first sight, so I bought it and decided that it would be my current mascot for my site.

panda mascot sized
Meng Meng The current mascot of Manga Hunter’s Blog

Note: This is a free site and my picture taking skills aren’t exactly the best, so I can’t put the image (taken with my phone) on the main homepage, so the picture of the mascot (Meng Meng) will be in the About page. Please let me know what you think and what can be done to improve it.

Leave a Reply

