Recently Got Into XXXIX

Manga Hunter here with another online webcomic I recently got into.

Ni Xi Ba Mo Wang! By: Fei Fei & Da D

Ni Xi Ba Mo Wang! 

(image from Baka-Updates)

Leaving behind his throne, his wealth, and his women. The Demon King now disguises himself and start raising heroes in his pen?! He even formed a party to level up “newbies”! Isn’t this supposed to be the war between Good and Evil?! Caesar mockingly answers: “Rules? I create the rules!”

(Summary from Baka-Updates)

I am so in love with this right now. I started reading this today and I am hooked. A Demon King who refuses to follow the rules of a typical fantasy world and is trying to create high leveled heroes for his ultimate goal. He also has a love interest that he is so Tsundere over and it looks like he might get another ally in the coming chapters. I really look forward to more chapters of this work and I will resist reading the raws to prevent myself from being spoiled.

 

That’s my recently got into recommendations, so as always please support the creators of this work and the translators when you can.

Leave a Reply

