About Precious Stone

I have been having lack of sleep for the past few days to the point where I pass out the moment my back hits the bed. Because of this Precious Stone’s chapter was not complete, so I might finish it today, but it will appear late at night or next Friday. I apologize for this, but on the bright side, Little Sister Villainous will be updated on schedule, so look forward to it. I will now pass out in bed for the fifth time today.

1 thought on “About Precious Stone”

  1. You never have to apologize for things like this! I’m just grateful that you’re even writing the stories. Even while typing this, my eyes grow heavier…haha…
    xD I wanna sleep too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

