Overwatch Game

Manga Hunter once again and this time, I am recommending a game that looks like it is going to be awesome. I admit that I am one of those people who watch Let’s play videos on YouTube, but I might just play this one since the powers are pretty cool. I would rather have this as a series or a movie, but that might happen if the game gets popular enough, so I can only hope. To be honest, I am recommending this since the short videos advertising the storyline of the game and characters was awesome. The video below is one of the Overwatch shorts or trailer whatever you want to call it and it is my favorite thus far.

Overwatch should be released on May 24, 2016, if there are no delays.

Leave a Reply

