Favorite scenes updated

Man, I haven’t updated the favorite scenes for a while, but here is another favorite scene from No Fatigue – 24 Jikan Tatakaeru Otoko no Tenseitan by: Amamiya Akira & Yunagi (Light Novel).

Language Learning and Admitting to the First Sin

I am not the one who translated this part and I won’t tell you guys which chapter this came from since I want to encourage you guys to read the novel to find this hilarious scene.

With this favorite scene update, I encourage you to support the creator of this work and the translators when you can.

Repeat: I am not the translator and take no credit for this translation.

Leave a Reply

