Reason for mass update on site

I am not sure if you guys noticed, but today all the main page categories had at least one update for today. Some of you might be wondering why I worked so hard today. Well, the answer is simple. It is my birthday today! Happy birthday to me. I wanted to wow you guys with all these updates, but I want you guys to enjoy and wish me a happy birthday if you like.

Here is a list of the updates today:

A Kitty Cat Mood Meow!

Anime Recommendations VII

Cosplay in the Family

Favorite Scenes updated

Friday Stories updated

Light Novel Recommendation VII

Manga Recommendations XX

Oneshot Recommendations VII

Online Comic Recommendations V

TappyToon App

The Hunt Continues XIV

Visual Novel Recommendations Page

 Please enjoy these posts!

Leave a Reply

