Friday stories update

All right, I was tired yesterday, so the update for Thursday was not ready, so it will be posted next week. I feel pretty bad about that, but I got the chapters for today done. I will warn you that I wrote this late at night, so there might be errors in my grammar, so bear with it for now.

Precious Stone

Chapter 31: Preparing for the Wedding

I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 40: When I wake, it’s time to act…BLOODY MURDER!

Leave a Reply

