ComicPalooza

Manga Hunter here with some great news…at least for me. I got my dad a ticket to ComicPalooza on Father’s Day and while I was at it, I got a ticket for myself, so I am going to ComicPalooza this Sunday with my father. I will try to take lots of picture of the event and I will also take pictures of great cosplayers with their permission. I will continue my hunt for anime and manga as well with a limited budget. Hope I see some of you guys there if you live in the Houston area.

Leave a Reply

