The Hunt Continues XV

Before I forget, I just wanted to show some manga I got using my discount coupons and my $30 gift card from my birthday.

20160606_091232

Attack on Titan volume 7 by: Satoshi Shiki & Ryp Suzukaze


20160606_091357

The Devil is a Part-Timer volume 5 by: Akio Hiragi & Satoshi Wagahara


20160606_091314

QQ Sweeper volume 3 by: Kyousuke Motomi


20160606_091506

Avatar the Last Airbender: Smoke and Shadow volume 2-3 by: Bryan Konietzko & Michael Dante DiMartino


With this I have two more complete collections: QQ Sweeper Avatar the Last Airbender: Smoke and Shadow. These two will be marked complete in the manga collection page.


On another note: I am now on the hunt for Yu-Gi-Oh! cards. I am still a fan no matter what my age is. I will make a page for this after I get my cards listed. For now here are some cards that were bought for my collection.

20160606_09182420160620_150045

Well that’s all for now and let my hunt for manga, anime, light novels, and now game cards continue. Also support the creators of these works and the licensors when you can.

Leave a Reply

