Friday Stories updated and Fanart submissions

Woohoo! I have updated the Friday stories on time. JOY!

I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 46: Wiggle here, wiggle there…

Precious Stone

Chapter 35: Sealed Mountain


I also wanted to give you guys the update on the fanart page I am working on. I didn’t get any submissions, besides the ones already in my possession, so I am still hoping for some, so I can get some visual on how you guys see the characters and maybe improve on my descriptions in the stories.

I guess I should ask for some and this time add the contact e-mail of where to send the fanart and if you guys do send some, please initial or sign the picture with your real name or user name, so I can give you guys credit.

Send fanart as attachments to this e-mail: twelvescrolls@yahoo.com

 

Leave a Reply

