Stress Level

I had a terrible yesterday and morning. I did my chores yesterday, but as I was mopping, spiders the size of my thumb began to emerge, along with beetles. I really freaked out and I reached my limit of bug tolerance that day. I still got my work down, before I collapsed in bed shaking.

Note: I do have a slight phobia of bugs, especially toward anything in the beetle family and spiders.

On that same day, my coughs from the dust was getting worst and then I couldn’t breathe. I had to use an inhaler, which really sucks for me. My cat also sneezed snot on my blanket, so I had to use a thin blanket, until my thick blanket was clean (still in the wash today).

This morning, my parents were not in the house and one of my parents’ cars was blocking my car. I had work and so I searched the house for the spare. I found it eventually, after using the wrong key. I drove away from the house, only to drive back because I left my worker I. D. in my room. I drove away and then had to return again, because I left the flash drives that held my work and my stories. By this point, I was screaming, “bloody murder” to the point of almost crying. I was nearly late for work, but when I arrived, I was nearly out of breath, so here comes the inhaler again.

With this my stress level is so high that I am about to cry, so for my well being, the update for the stories for today will be postponed again in order to recover my positive attitude. Please remember that I am only human.

9 thoughts on “Stress Level”

            1. I hope so too, but because of this, I have to go to the insurance company tomorrow…today and so my plans for a massage with my mom and her friend has been regrettably cancelled…I’m sad. T_T

              Like

          1. That sucks. I really hope today will be a better day for you (*´°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥﹏°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥ )人(´°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥ω°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥`)

            Hang in there ; v ;

            Like

Leave a Reply

