Story updates and novel recommendations

Hey guys! I am here with the story updates that were supposed to be posted yesterday. I was out again today to do some shopping, but I am now posting the story updates. As mentioned yesterday I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too! chapter marks the end of book one and book two will start next week. I hope you guys enjoy.

I’m the Villainous’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 61: Don’t Interfere

Precious Stone

Chapter 48: Rasmus’s Choice


I am also making some more light novel recommendations that I am enjoying immensely.

Lady Rose Wants To Be a Commoner by: Ice Rain

Due to a false charge, Felicia Suwarose who was admired by the young ladies got her engagement with His Highness annulled and was expelled from school. There’s nothing but misunderstandings all around her, but the person herself only wants a rose-coloured commoner’s life. It’s a story about characters from “Nation’s Saviour Lady Rose”, an otome game from her previous life.

(summary from Space for Memory)

Reincarnated daughter makes mischief by: ナギ

I saved a cat and got crushed flat.
And then I became a daughter in some fantasy world.
I have recovered memories of my previous existence after the accident where I fell from a tree.
But, I am I. My pace.

(summary from Shinsori)

These light novels are worth the read, so as always, please support the creators of these works and the translators when you can.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

