Technology is against me again

I planned to update when I was at work, but my work load was a lot, so I had no time to update and so I planned to update when I got home. Sadly I learned that my internet in the house had decided to die on me again, so I couldn’t paste the new chapter of the Friday stories into wordpress. Hopefully,  everything will be back up again. Just know that the chapters are ready. They just need to be posted.

P. S.

I made this post through my phone. Very hard to do.

Leave a Reply

