light novel progress #1

Manga Hunter here! I am writing the stories as fast as I can, but my work is starting to pile up again. I hope to have the updates for tomorrow ready.

On another note, I mentioned that the light novel version of I’m the Villainess’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too! will have side stories in the point of view of other characters. I thought it would be a treat for you guys if I made a list of the side stories in the making. If there are other point of views you want then please let me know in the comments. I will also add if the side story is not yet started, in progress, or complete.

Note: I will work on these when I have the time.

Capture targets

  1. Cecil Memphis- not yet started
  2. Ryuunosuke Bosatsu (Sensei) – not yet started
  3. Nathaniel Agni (Nate) – not yet started
  4. Roland Ozma- not yet started
  5. Harold Ozma- not yet started
  6. Theodore Lorenzino- not yet started
  7. Zayn Rupus- not yet started

 

Others

  1. Frederick- progress
  2. Elizabeth Ozma- progress
  3. Abigail Lorenzino- not yet started
  4. Delilah Lorenzino- not yet started
  5. Burnell Lorenzino- not yet started

Oh, and another note: I will be hiring the illustrator very soon, so I will announce who got the job tomorrow or on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

