Light Novel Progress #3

My internet is being slow, but I wanted to announce that the illustrator has granted me permission to announce their name: Siphine Arts!

Please check out her work here: http://siphine.deviantart.com/

Let’s all look forward to the light novel in progress.

Late update and Light novel process #2

Manga Hunter here! I know this update was late, but my internet died, so I can only update now. Only Little Sister gets an update, since I felt that the chapter for Precious Stone needed to be a little bit longer.

I’m the Villainess’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 75: A Stalker problem…Kai’s room is decided?

Also, I have just decided on the illustrator for the light novel I am making. I will only call the illustrator “Master” for now until I get the permission to post their pen name here, so hopefully you guys can hear the name of the one chosen soon.