Still writing the chapters + Light novel recommendations

I’m still writing the chapters, but here are light novel recommendations for you to enjoy, while you wait.


My Entire Class Was Summoned to Another World except for Me by: Sazanterasu

A God of a different world had abruptly appeared in my classroom and semi-forcibly summoned the entire class to his world.ーーーーexcept for me, Kamiya Yato.

 

Because I was taking a seat in the corner of the class, the round summoning magic circle didn’t reach me and I ended up staying here on earth but with new skills. After I made it through a whole year full of police interviews and journalism reports, I finally graduated to my first year of high school.

(summary from Fantasy-Books)

Just started this one recently and was laughing since the beginning.


I Will Quit the Entourage of the Villainess by: Hoshimado Ponkichi, ぽんきち, 星窓ぽんきち, Katou Eriko, 加藤 絵理子

When I noticed, I was a Villainess, Follower B!

 

Are? Is this not the world of the game my daughter played before?!

 

Suddenly, I the Earl’s daughter Cosette regained my memories of a previous life was appalled by my mildly grand fatty body type and started dieting.

 

Using the skills I’ve continuously cultivated in my previous life as an Oba-chan, today Cosette will push forward!

(summary from UnicornsGalore!)

Pretty slow in the beginning, but it is beginning to pick up, so enjoy this one as well.


Those are the recommendations, so as always; please support the creators of these works and the translators when you can.

Leave a Reply

