Friday Story updates on time!!!!

Hello, I plan to enjoy my time with my nephew today, since I have today off, but I wanted to give you guys the story updates for today, which I finished on time this time. Please enjoy and review when you can, so I can improve in my writing style.

I’m the Villainess’ Little Sister who doesn’t even matter, so don’t give me a disaster flag too!

Chapter 83: Out the window…AND INTO THE SKY?

Precious Stone

Chapter 65: Recognition for the Priestess

A Lazy Second Life

Chapter 1: Phoenix, the Winged Warrior

Paths of Yulan

Bunkai 27: Blocked Path

 

Leave a Reply

