Sorry

If you guys haven’t noticed, there was no update last week and that was because I was enjoying my time with my family at a waterpark, but sadly got sunburned and got a short fever that prevented me from working on my computer, since it gave me a headache.

For today…I am having horrible allergy attacks to the point that I am feeling sick again. Please enjoy this short story for the time being. I will try to be in good health for the next update (hopefully).

Memories of my Rival

wedding-rings-251590_960_720

A Prince about to get married remembers his childhood rival.

Leave a Reply

