Recently Got Into XXI

Manga Hunter here! I have recently gotten into this one manga. I started reading it today and I already love it. I nearly laughed at worked ( I did smile and someone saw me). I hope you guys will love it too. I will read some more chapters when I am not at work.

Takane to Hana by: SHIWASU Yuki

takane to hana

(image from Baka-Updates)

When Hana replaces her sister at an omiai (like a goukon, but for marriage) little does she expect to be insulted and called plain and flat-chested by the handsome and older Takane! Furious, she turns the tables on him by accepting the match instead of rejecting him. How will these two ever find love?

(summary from the Paper Dolls Project)

That’s it for now and as usual support the creators of this work and the translators when you can.