Recently Got Into XXIV

Manga Hunter here for the night in my area. My feet are still in pain, but that allowed me to get into another light novel…with a sadistic female main character.

The Strategy to Become Good at Magic by: Ling Wu Shui Xiu & Gabu C

Sue Lin the protagonist gets teleported to the online gaming world she’s playing in, reverting back to 4 years old. Watch her cause mayhem in that world!

(summary from wolfietranslation) 

I was quite surprised that this focused more on the girl’s interaction with the magical beasts in the forest when she entered the world, but I have to admit that she can take care of herself, but I must warn you that most of you will be more worried for the animals and her pet than about her. I do look forward to more chapters since it seems to finally be reaching a plot, especially with the introduction of a new character.

That’s the light novel and as usual, please support the creators of this work and the translator when you can.